Djokovic, Medvedev Headline Adelaide-1 Field

TigerGaming Poker 100% up To $1000 Welcome Bonus

A host of stars will open their 2023 ATP Tour seasons in Adelaide and Pune in January, with the Adelaide International 1 and the Tata Open Maharashtra set to begin on 2 January.

Four players who competed at the 2022 Nitto ATP Finals will be back in action in Adelaide, including Turin champion , who leads the field as World No. 5. Felix Auger-Aliassime, Daniil and Andrey Rublev will also compete at the ATP 250, along with Turin alternate Holger Rune.

Former Nitto ATP Finals champion and 2021 debutant (who played in Turin as an alternate) are also among the 25 direct entrants, a list which also includes 2023 Intesa Sanpaolo Next Gen ATP Finals champion Brandon Nakashima and fellow Milan competitors Jack Draper and Lorenzo Sonego.

Last year’s Adelaide-1 finalist Karen Khachanov will return as he bids to complete unfinished business at the event, while Sebastian Korda and Maxime Cressy lead a group of five Americans in the field.


Cilic Leads Pune Field
World No. 17 Marin Cilic headlines the draw in Pune, with returning finalist Emil Ruusuvuori also among the direct entrants. Botic van de Zandschulp, Sebastian Baez, Jenson Brooksby and Alex Molcan round out the Top 50 representation at the ATP 250.

Other notable names among the initial 21 confirmed players include World No. 59 Aslan Karatsev and 2022 Milan competitor Chun-Hsin Tseng and Dutchman Tim van Rijthoven.

Wild Casino - Welcome Crypto Package Up To $9,000